Super Hexagon


The shapes spin around, and you must not let your cursor touch them. That’s all there is to Super Hexagon, in a nutshell. This twitch-reaction game is so simple, yet so addictive. Go buy it. It’s like three cents on Steam right now. Or maybe three dollars. Either way, it’s a deal.

You can probably already tell, but I should warn you that if you are prone to having seizures, or if you’ve ever experienced motion sickness, then don’t play this game. I, myself, powered through it, playing ten hours of this game in a near-vomit hysteria. That’s ten hours added to the total amount of time that I officially hated myself.

Hatred never felt so good, though.

Tell me what you're thinking!

